CCS and Asavie Mobile Security webinar banner.png

 

nickmcquire_profilepic.png

 

Nick McQuire, 

VP of Enterprise Research, CCS Insight

 

keith-bw-450x450.png

 

Keith O'Byrne,

Director of Solutions, Asavie

 

CCSInsight_logo-1.png

Mobile Security Hacks for Operators: a panel discussion

When: on Wednesday November 1st at 11am ET, 3pm GMT, 4pm CET. 

A combination of technological change, escalating cyber-attacks and compliance requirements has made security the single biggest barrier holding back mobility deployments inside organizations.

#MobileSecurity #AsavieConnected

Why WATCH?

Our CCS Insight and Asavie experts will help you understand: 

1. Why mobile network security has become the most important enterprise mobility investment requirement in 2017. 

2. How compliance is impacting mobile network operators and customers and the services they deploy. 

3. How OTT services increase pressure on mobile network operators to sweat their most valuable asset: the network.